Log in
Home Executive

2017 - 2018

Chair Lee-Anne Kerr

Co-chair Dave Lumbers

Secretary Diane Bolton

Board Appointment Laina Andrews

Trustee Appointment Mary Hall

Trustee Appointment - Alternate Dave Patterson

Director of Education Mandy Savery-Whiteway

Community Representative Dave MacMullen

Past Chair Exofficio Paul Covert

Belleville / Thurlow Area Representative: Debbie Royle and Dave Lumbers

Belleville / Thurlow Area Trustee: Dave Patterson and Mary Hall

Foxboro Public School

Harmony Public School

Harry J. Clarke Public School

Hillcrest School

Park Dale School

Prince of Wales Public School

Prince Charles School (Belleville)

Queen Elizabeth School (Belleville)

Queen Victoria School

Sir John A. Macdonald School

William R. Kirk School

Centennial Secondary School

Moira Secondary School

Quinte Secondary School

Sidney & Frankford Area Representative: Jackie Dales

Sidney & Frankford Area Trustee: Jim Williams

Bayside Public School

Frankford Public School

Susanna Moodie Elementary School

Bayside Secondary School

Centre Hastings Area Representative: Lee-Anne Kerr

Centre Hastings Area Trustee: Bonnie Danes

Earl Prentice Public School

Madoc Public School

Madoc Township Public School

Marmora Senior Public School

Stirling Public School

Centre Hastings Secondary School

North Hastings Area Representative: Wendy Thrasher

North Hastings Area Trustee: Lucille Kyle

Bird's Creek Public School

Coe Hill School

Hermon Public School

Maynooth Public School

North Hastings High School

North Prince Edward Area Representative: Lee Swackhammer

North Prince Edward Area Trustee: Jennifer Cobb

C.M.L. Snider School

Kente Public School

Massassaga-Rednersville Public School

Sophiasburgh Central School

Prince Edward Collegiate Institute

Southeast Hastings Area Representative: Diane Bolton

Southeast Hastings Area Trustee: Larry Whitfield

Deseronto Public School

Tweed Elementary School

Tyendinaga Public School

Centre Hastings Secondary School

South Prince Edward Area Representative: Samantha Hirst

South Prince Edward Area Trustee: Dwayne Inch

Athol-South Marysburgh Public School

pinecrest Memorial Elementary School

Queen Elizabeth School (Picton)

South Marysburgh Central School

Prince Edward Collegiate Institute

Trenton Area Representative:Tracy Hardwick

Trenton Area Trustee: Tom Biniaris

Breadner Elementary Schoo

College Street Public School

North Trenton Public School

Prince Charles Public School (Trenton)

Queen Elizabeth Public School (Trenton)

V.P. Carswell Elementary School

Trenton High School

Tyendinaga Mohawk Territory Representative: Paul Covert

Tyendinaga Mohawk Territory Trustee: Mike Brant

To make changes or report a problem contact us at This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it


Find It Fast!

Latest Events

No events

Parent Involvement Committee

Parent Involvement Committee
156 Ann Street, Belleville, Ontario
Canada K8N 3L3 
Toll-free: +1 800 267-4350
General Email: pic@hpedsb.on.ca

Status Center

We have 24 guests online
rss Section 508 css valid xhtml valid